Check this out!

April 21, 2010 at 11:54 1 comment

Just check out this amazing post on health and working out, over at The Adventures of Ernie Bufflo called:

the only thing we need to lose is our obsession with thinness

Is that great or what? I am so looking forward to the day, where exercise and food is only related to feeling good. And I know that everyone needs to start with themselves, so today I’m taking a stand for being healthy and enjoying life! And I’m starting by making caramels, because a healthy mind is part of a healthy body. And making caramels is fun and relaxing to me 🙂

Entry filed under: Health, Random.

I surrender myself… Vegetable sauce

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. erniebufflo  |  April 21, 2010 at 12:31

    Yay for caramels and thanks for the link! I’m glad you liked the post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Feeds

Previous posts


