Post-holiday breakfast

June 11, 2012 at 07:09 Leave a comment

image

Today is the first day back to work after our holiday and that requires the breakfast of champions and holiday spirit. Enter: smoothie with raspberries and blueberries, raspberry oolong tea and a soft-boiled egg, garnished with yesterday’s newspaper and a couple of minutes of downtime. The raspberry/blueberry combo is just equal instant summer feeling to me, I think it’s perhaps my favourite smoothie if I had to choose one. What’s yours? It is now 10 past 7 am and I’m off to work. Have a good one!

Entry filed under: Breakfast. Tags: , , .

Good Times in Portugal (and more running) I’m just dining on my own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Feeds

Previous posts


